Global Taxi Directory, taxi services, cab services and limo services from all over the world!
sponsored links
Username:
Password:
 
   
       New taxi company

       Password forgotten?
       Click here!

Avis

Manila taxi service

(National Capital Region, Philippines)

Avis

Phone number: +63 2 831-27-01

Aprox. prices

Extra fees may be charged.

Features

call centerearly reservationsrent by day or by hour

Spoken languages

english


Rate Avis
2.5 stars Ave. rating: 2.5 from 11 votes.
      
  Henj Flores   --   Antipolo (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-05-30 10:56:23

AVAIL OF OUR 10+1 BRAND NEW CAR PROMO

We offer you the BEST DEALS of any brand & car models available in the market either cash or bank loan/financing.

If you acquire 10units of brand new cars (any model) you will get 1 FREE CAR.

If interested please contact

HENJ - 09323177712 / 09216926258 or send email for any queries @:

rome_050104@yahoo.com

rome_050104@hotmail.com

henjflores_11@yahoo.com.ph

  Faye   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-05-22 03:22:57
may available ba kayong taxi at arround 6pm? if ever meron, the trip would be from marikina to aurora blvd corner betty-go-belmonte. please mail me through, morganscup@yahoo.com
  mieo   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-04-15 09:11:04
good day, im an OFW working here in saudi arabia, i would like to know how much is the taxi fare from NAIA to San Jose, Batangas. Approx. it is around 90kms from manila. tnx.
  ma.lea beruya   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-03-22 11:51:34
inquire ko lang po kung, my Lloyd beruya pap po kau na empoloye dyan.. I need his present personal information. I'm looking for him for 5 years and somebody told me's working with your company.It would be of great help if you can give me his contact number or kindly give my number below to him.Thank you and God Bless... Lea Beruya cp#09483700200/ 09324567980
  janine dorado   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-03-22 01:32:59
tanong ko lang po kung may empleyado po ba kyo na nagtataxi sa inyo eto po name nya rowel penaflorida. pinsan po kasi nya to gusto ko rin po malaman contact number nya. thanks
  marife mansaray   --   Vancouver (British Columbia) (Canada)
posted: 2011-03-15 06:11:11
Hi! I need to know how much you charged for Taxi from Terminal C2 going to Camiling Tarlac. It will be on the 30th of this month (March)we're arriving @ 3:50 AM. Please get back to me ASAP
  constant taxi commuter   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-01-31 07:39:53
PLATE NUMBER TXM 301... very poor service... nag padagdag na ng 30 pesos... from shaw to makati... then ang sama pa ng ugali ng matandang driver... ang tanda na wlang manners...
  Will Hoelscher   --   Anchorage (Alaska) (United States of America)
posted: 2011-01-27 07:05:31
I was dropped off at the airport on January 25th, at 6 a.m. brought from Malate Penision. I left my maroon Gregory backpack in the trunk. Reward for return. Don't care about the clothes, just would like to have my travelers journal! Thanks so much and thanks for an awesome trip!
  moein Diarjani   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-01-25 04:18:38
last weak on a raining day I left my ACR ,ipod and my other things in a taxi, since i am a foreigner the important things to me is my ACR card. iam begging to finder please return it to me,HOPE GOD BLESS ALL FILIPINOS. moein.drj@gmail.com 09152579766
  vine yard   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-01-02 05:29:46
how much it cost from naia to san luis, batangas....
Post your comments

name:
country:
city:
email:
comment:
code:
 
 
  *By posting here you accept the posting conditions


Back to Manila Taxi


SEATTLE TOWN CAR & SEATTLE LIMO SERVICE

We provide cab service, shuttle transportations, or Seattle limo service....

 
articles archive
A.M.SILVER TAXI
* based on users votes
  • Support code
Add the code below to your blog or website to support your Info Taxi company page.

Avis Manila: +63 2 831-27-01 This is how the code below will look on your page