Global Taxi Directory, taxi services, cab services and limo services from all over the world!
sponsored links
Username:
Password:
 
   
       New taxi company

       Password forgotten?
       Click here!

Avis

Manila taxi service

(National Capital Region, Philippines)

Avis

Phone number: +63 2 831-27-01

Aprox. prices

Extra fees may be charged.

Features

call centerearly reservationsrent by day or by hour

Spoken languages

english


Rate Avis
2.5 stars Ave. rating: 2.5 from 11 votes.
      
  Ms. Eros "jhing" Paras   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-08-09 03:01:13
Dear Sir/ Madam: Warm greetings from TOYOTA SHAW INC.! It is with great pleasure that we wish to offer you our wide range line of remarkable and innovative TOYOTA vehicles from Passenger Cars, 4x4 Off-roaders to Commercial Vehicles. Toyota offers a worldwide heritage of leadership in the research and development of advanced automotive technology for today’s mobility challenges. Every Toyota vehicle is designed and engineered with the highest standards of quality and reliability. At TOYOTA, quality is no just promise --- it is a way of life. In line with this, we wish to offer with you our special fleet price, financing and leasing packages, current TOYOTA MOTOR PHILIPPINES promos and updates in the specifications of our product lines and other services. We want you to know of the benefits and advantages of having a TOYOTA CAR. Thank you. We hope to have a good business with you in the future. Sincerely yours, EROS “JHING” PARAS 0915-2739799/0932-2023776 Marketing Professional
  Jean M. Mendez   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-06-16 08:13:39
TOYOTA ..... moving forward > Toyota Quezon Avenue, Quezon City Jean M. Mendez - DEALER REPRESENTATIVE - MA Email add: karissajean_mendez@yahoo.com Mobile: 09177662176 TOYOTA MID YEAR SAVINGS!!! Lowest Cashouts! NEW Vios for 74K ALL-IN DP All New Avanza for 125K ALL-IN DP 2012 Innova for only 112K ALL-IN! Here's more!! Get a new Toyota with our TRADE-IN promo. Valid until June 31. Call at 09177662176 and look for Jean Mendez. Thank you!
  jinggo romero   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-05-30 08:26:48
good day, im Jinggo Romero sales supervisor for ISEWAY MOTORS,We are the exclusive distributor of CHERYautomobiles,fuel efficient with advance tech.vehicles at a reasonable price.we also offer an easy in house leasing program that may suit ur needs.during the duration of the term we will take care of the preventive maintenance,LTOreg&Comp.insurance,for more info u can reach me thru this ff nos.09285073486(cp)023868933(lndlne)tnx&best regards.
  Kathleen T. Boquiren   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-05-28 12:30:54
Dear Sir/Ma'am: Greetings from Toyota Pasig! Our organization is positioned as a dealership that had set the trend in the automotive industry. Our continuing pursuit to strive for varying innovations and constant advancement is founded upon our key strength which is our people. We invite you to avail our ALL-IN PROMO for Vios J & Base. We hope that your Company and our Dealership can Colaborate to meet your needs. Thank you and God bless! Kathleen T. Boquiren - Marketing Professional (0917)856 2559
  Almira Vasquez   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-05-20 07:21:21
Sino po may alam ng contact number ng SWEET AND ANGELS TAXI????we left our laptop just awhile ago! PLEASE DO CONTACT ME AT 09154635700. PLEASE
  JEYSON H. CABANCE   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-05-11 07:21:41
SKYCREDIT offers CASH LOAN and CHECK DISCOUNTING up to 2Million LOAN AMOUNT..Interest rate negotiable..NON-COLLATERAL..For inquiries call: Tel. # 7367998 or cell # 09164844334
  walter   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-03-20 01:27:44
magkno po imus to old airport tomorrow around 3pm pick up time. pls reply asap
  MANNY P. OCAMPO   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-03-08 12:02:57
Dear Sir / Madam: Greetings from Kia Motors Cubao! Our commitment to provide quality and only the best KIA vehicles to our valued customers. We hope that our dealership can partner with you to meet your needs. Thank you! MANNY P. OCAMPO Marketing / Sales Supervisor Mobile # 09153452227
  jane    --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-02-28 01:15:53
hi,ask ko lng po kung magkano po ang charge nio ng fare from NAIA to San Pedro Laguna at paki send n rin po ang lahat ng details about sa fare kung anu po ang mga included ex.tollfee?thanks
  lyn   --   Makati (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-11-07 08:02:37
Hi,
Is there other contact number where we could call you fro some inquiries on car rentals?
Thanks!
  sweet angel    --   Makati (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2011-12-19 06:11:40
you can check www.avis.com.ph
Post your comments

name:
country:
city:
email:
comment:
code:
 
 
  *By posting here you accept the posting conditions


Back to Manila Taxi


SEATTLE TOWN CAR & SEATTLE LIMO SERVICE

We provide cab service, shuttle transportations, or Seattle limo service....

 
articles archive
A.M.SILVER TAXI
* based on users votes
  • Support code
Add the code below to your blog or website to support your Info Taxi company page.

Avis Manila: +63 2 831-27-01 This is how the code below will look on your page