Global Taxi Directory, taxi services, cab services and limo services from all over the world!
sponsored links
Username:
Password:
 
   
       New taxi company

       Password forgotten?
       Click here!


Avis

Manila taxi service

(National Capital Region, Philippines)

Avis

Phone number: +63 2 831-27-01

Aprox. prices

Extra fees may be charged.

Features

call centerearly reservationsrent by day or by hour

Spoken languages

english


Rate Avis
2.5 stars Ave. rating: 2.5 from 10 votes.
      
  erlinda cortez   --   Makati (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2014-05-03 11:41:09
hello po...ask ko lng po kung magkano ng taxi mula naia airport to san miguel manila
  gerardo payumo   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2013-04-30 04:39:17
Hi Taxi Drivers, Want to earn extra while driving around metro manila? Here is and opportunity to do so. I am a producer of Japanese Sweet Corn and i sell these at wholesale. For taxi drivers, i just give the extra large at P7 per pc. This is the type sold at supermarkets at P15 per pc. I sell by the bag of 50 kgs. You can pass this on at P10.00 per pc to Chinese restaurants. So for every bag you get from me you can earn P150. My stocks are at the basement parking of Gilmore IT Center, 1st street corner Gilmore ave. Feel free to drop by. Gerry
  gerardo payumo   --   Quezon City (Rizal) (Philippines)
posted: 2013-04-30 04:36:10
Hi Taxi Drivers, Want to earn extra while driving around metro manila? Here is and opportunity to do so. I am a producer of Japanese Sweet Corn and i sell these at wholesale. For taxi drivers, i just give the extra large at P7 per pc. This is the type sold at supermarkets at P15 per pc. I sell by the bag of 50 kgs. You can pass this on at P10.00 per pc to Chinese restaurants. So for every bag you get from me you can earn P150. My stocks are at the basement parking of Gilmore IT Center, 1st street corner Gilmore ave. Feel free to drop by. Gerry
  Rose H.   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2013-03-06 12:20:10
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Gud day po! ask ko lng po kung puede ba kyo mag pick-up ng passenger dito sa bacoor cavite? aalis kc asawa ko sa March 18, pphatid s NAIA terminal 1, mga magkno po kya (one-way)? pls. reply ASAP. Thnks.
  Rowel uy   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2013-01-10 09:20:46
Good morning Avis Taxi,Si rowel uy po to ng iroute inc. ask ko lng bka gusto nyo magpalagay ng tracking device sa taxi tawagan nyo lng po ako or txt sa #09178366701 you can visit our website www.iroute.com.ph thank you po...:)
  Sam   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2013-01-09 08:47:28
I would like to know how much would be the fare from Manila to NAIA?
  anne ladaran   --   Caloocan City (Metro Manila) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-11-02 08:20:06
how much po mgsundo at hatid fron NAIA terminal 2 to 4th Ave Caloocan cITY?
  Ms. Eros "jhing" Paras   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-08-09 03:01:33
Dear Sir/ Madam: Warm greetings from TOYOTA SHAW INC.! It is with great pleasure that we wish to offer you our wide range line of remarkable and innovative TOYOTA vehicles from Passenger Cars, 4x4 Off-roaders to Commercial Vehicles. Toyota offers a worldwide heritage of leadership in the research and development of advanced automotive technology for today’s mobility challenges. Every Toyota vehicle is designed and engineered with the highest standards of quality and reliability. At TOYOTA, quality is no just promise --- it is a way of life. In line with this, we wish to offer with you our special fleet price, financing and leasing packages, current TOYOTA MOTOR PHILIPPINES promos and updates in the specifications of our product lines and other services. We want you to know of the benefits and advantages of having a TOYOTA CAR. Thank you. We hope to have a good business with you in the future. Sincerely yours, EROS “JHING” PARAS 0915-2739799/0932-2023776 Marketing Professional
  Ms. Eros "jhing" Paras   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-08-09 03:01:13
Dear Sir/ Madam: Warm greetings from TOYOTA SHAW INC.! It is with great pleasure that we wish to offer you our wide range line of remarkable and innovative TOYOTA vehicles from Passenger Cars, 4x4 Off-roaders to Commercial Vehicles. Toyota offers a worldwide heritage of leadership in the research and development of advanced automotive technology for today’s mobility challenges. Every Toyota vehicle is designed and engineered with the highest standards of quality and reliability. At TOYOTA, quality is no just promise --- it is a way of life. In line with this, we wish to offer with you our special fleet price, financing and leasing packages, current TOYOTA MOTOR PHILIPPINES promos and updates in the specifications of our product lines and other services. We want you to know of the benefits and advantages of having a TOYOTA CAR. Thank you. We hope to have a good business with you in the future. Sincerely yours, EROS “JHING” PARAS 0915-2739799/0932-2023776 Marketing Professional
  Jean M. Mendez   --   Manila (National Capital Region) (Philippines)
posted: 2012-06-16 08:13:39
TOYOTA ..... moving forward > Toyota Quezon Avenue, Quezon City Jean M. Mendez - DEALER REPRESENTATIVE - MA Email add: karissajean_mendez@yahoo.com Mobile: 09177662176 TOYOTA MID YEAR SAVINGS!!! Lowest Cashouts! NEW Vios for 74K ALL-IN DP All New Avanza for 125K ALL-IN DP 2012 Innova for only 112K ALL-IN! Here's more!! Get a new Toyota with our TRADE-IN promo. Valid until June 31. Call at 09177662176 and look for Jean Mendez. Thank you!
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Post your comments

name:
country:
city:
email:
comment:
code:
 
 
  *By posting here you accept the posting conditions


Back to Manila Taxi


Toronto Airport Limo Flat Rate Reservation With More Ease And On-line Security

Toronto Airport Limo is dedicated and committed to serve our clients by meeting all of land transportation needs in the...

 
articles archive
Jai Transport
* based on users votes
  • Support code
Add the code below to your blog or website to support your Info Taxi company page.

Avis Manila: +63 2 831-27-01 This is how the code below will look on your page